Product Review: Chanel Stylo Yeux Waterproof Eyeliner

Chanel Stylo Yeux Waterproof Eyeliner
chanel.com

Claim:
Waterproof, Smudgeproof
Long lasting
Gentle, Smooth Line

Performance:
Smudgeproof
Long lasting
Gentle, Smooth Line, No tugging

Overview:
Waterproof: N/A  I don’t swim in makeup, so I can’t say
Smudgeproof: 4.5/5  The BEST pencil eyeliner I have ever used (Better than MAC and Urban Decay)
Packaging: 5/5  Convenient retractable eyeliner with a sharpener on the opposite end
Application: 5/5  Very easy- smooth but not slippery
Color: 5/5  I have Gris (gray) and it’s true to color

Would I buy again? Yes, it’s the only pencil eyeliner I will ever use. It lasts longer if I apply eyeshadow/powder before and after eyeliner application.

My Profile:
East Asian, Monolid Eyes, Everything Smudges On Me

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

