Product Review: Tata Harper Resurfacing Mask

tata harper resurfacing mask
tataharperskincare.com

Claim:
Instant Glow For Dull Skin
Minimizes Appearance Of Pores
Deeply Purify And Decongest Surface Debris and Dead Skin
Detox Skin And Promote Cellular Renewal

Performance:
Instant Glow
Instant Hydration
Pores Look The Same
Detox Skin

Overview:
Great hydration for dry or tired skin. Skin looks brighter, but pores look the same. I don’t know how deeply it purifies, but I haven’t seen it “promote cellular renewal.” I don’t even know what that would look like.

Would I buy again? No, it’s not worth the price. I still get breakouts and I still have large pores. My skin feels refreshed, but it’s not worth $55.

My Profile:
Combo/Dry, Sensitive Skin

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

