Product Review: Bye Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

bye bye blemish drying lotion
ulta.com

Claim:
Proven Spot Treatment
Reduce Pimples Overnight
Safe For Sensitive Skin
10% Sulfur Formula

Performance:
Great Spot Treatment
Reduces Pimples Overnight
Doesn’t Irritate Sensitive Skin

Overview:
This is a dupe of Mario Badescu’s famous Drying Lotion. It’s almost half the cost and works just as well. Both Drying Lotions only work on whiteheads so don’t expect a miracle cure for every blemish on your skin. But whiteheads are significantly reduced overnight or completely gone.

Would I buy again? Yes, I always feel bad buying a knockoff when the credit should go to the original creators, but I’ve been purchasing Mario Badescu for years, and since I’m super broke right now, I think I have a good excuse to spend a little less money.

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

