Product Review: Revlon ColorStay Whipped Creme Makeup

revlon color stay whipped creme
target.com

Claim:
24 HR Wear
Feels Like Silk
Flexible Wear With No Flaking Or Caking
Time Released

Performance:
8 HR Wear?
Feels Like Silk
No Flaking Or Caking
What’s Time Released..? Moisture?

Overview:
Coverage: 3/5  Medium, blends in really well. Sand Beige is my exact skin color.
Texture: 5/5  Extremely silky and smooth.
Lasting Power: 4/5  I have an oily t-zone so this starts to wear off around my nose. The rest of my face stays pretty flawless for a whole day. Powder also helps a lot.
Finish: 4/5  Satin finish. Can’t tell I’m wearing makeup. Some people complain that this takes a long time to dry or it’s too heavy/wet. It’s because they’re using too much. I literally put a dab on my cheeks and blend. A little goes a long way!

Would I buy again? Yes, I really like it for the dry winter months. No idea how it will hold in the summer though.

My Profile:
Combo-Dry Skin And Sensitive

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

