Product Review: Miracle Skin Perfector Daily Moisture Care BB Cream

Screen Shot 2015-04-24 at 10.41.16 AM
                garnierusa.com

Claim:
Renews
Brightens
Evens Skin Tone
Protects
Hydrates 24H

Performance:
Renews What?
Medium Coverage
Evens Skin Tone
Weak Protection (SPF 15)
Hydrating

Overview:
I picked this up while traveling when I left my entire makeup/skincare bag at home. It’s one of the most hydrating BB creams I’ve tried, so you can either skip the moisturizer or apply a really light one underneath. Due to its hydrating properties, it is not long lasting. It’s great for the cooler months, but it’ll probably melt off when it’s hot and humid out. Plus, with the weak SPF there’s no way this will be enough protection in the summer.

Light/Medium is my perfect shade.

FYI: This also comes in Oil-Free Shine Control, Anti-Aging, and Anti-Acne

Would I buy again? No, it was a great emergency buy, but I need a higher SPF.

My Profile:
Combo/Dry, Sensitive Skin, East Asian

