Product Review: Milani Eye Tech Extreme Liquid Eye liner

Screen Shot 2015-04-30 at 9.26.51 AM
         milanicosmetics.com

Claim:
Versatile
Felt Tip
Waterproof
Non-Feathering

Performance:
Perfect Felt Tip
Very Black
Smudges
No Parabens

Overview:
I’ve been looking for a drugstore alternative to high-end liquid liners, but it’s been a sad, disappointing journey. I’ve heard rave reviews about this eyeliner but unfortunately, it just won’t stay on my eyes. The felt tip is perfectly pointy, color is a rich, jet black, yet in 4 hours I see smudging. If smudging isn’t a huge problem for you, then this is definitely worth a try.

I previously reviewed the Maybelline Line Stiletto liquid liner, and I think I’m going to stop searching/wasting money on drugstore liquid eyeliners.

Would I buy again? No

My Profile:
East Asian, Monolid Eyes, Everything Smudges On Me

