Product Review: La Roche-Posay Anthelios 50 Body Mineral Tinted Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid

la roche-posay anthelios spf 50 mineral tinted
laroche-posay.us

Claim:
Ultra-Light Texture
Antioxidant Protection
100% Mineral Sunscreen
Lightly Tinted
Water Resistant
Sensitive Skin
Matte Finish

Performance:
All claims are true

Overview:
Love this sunscreen. It’s pricey ~$37, but if you freckle or burn easily and you need a sunscreen every single day, this is worth it. Note: I use this on my face, not my body because the tinted color transfers on my clothes/bathing suit.

It covers the basics of a BB cream with light coverage. However, because it’s matte, you will need a moisturizer under it. Since I have flaky skin, I have to exfoliate weekly. Otherwise, this accentuates my dry skin. The only difference between this one and the one made specifically for your face is that this is a bit more moisturizing.

Would I buy again? I’m not sure yet. The high price tag makes me weary. I’m going to try to find a drugstore alternative.

My Profile:
Combo/Dry, Sensitive Skin

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

