Product Review: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

kat von d tattoo liner black
sephora.com

Claim:
Brush Tip
High-Pigment
Stays All Day
Waterproof
Melt/Fade/Crack Resistant

Performance:
Fine Brush Tip
High-Pigment
Stays All Day
Doesn’t Smudge

Overview:
Really great black eyeliner that stays on all day. The tip is very thin, great for precision. This has been my go-to liquid eyeliner for a while now. That being said, it is not a permanent, fade-proof, 24+ hour liner. That doesn’t exist and if it did, I would question the safety of those ingredients.

I can’t comment on the waterproof factor, because I don’t swim in makeup. Also, the best thing about this eyeliner is that it washes off easily with warm water.

Would I buy again? Yes

My Profile:
East Asian, Monolid Eyes, Everything Smudges On Me

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

