Product Review: DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

dhc cleansing oil
dhccare.com

Claim:
Dissolves All Waterproof Makeup
Nourishes Skin With Olive Oil
Skin Left Feeling Soft
Never Dry Or Greasy

Performance:
Doesn’t Remove Waterproof Mascara

Overview:
I’ve been looking forward to using an oil cleanser for quite some time now, so I’m very disappointed with the results. I thought this would be an awesome one-step cleanser for taking off my face at night, but it’s not. It doesn’t take off my waterproof mascara and honestly, my skin doesn’t feel super clean either. If I don’t follow up with my daily cleanser, I break out.

At almost $30 a bottle, I expect it to clean my face, give me baby soft skin, and leave me looking like a freakin goddess. It does none of the above.

Would I buy again? No

My Profile:
Combo/Dry, Sensitive Skin

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

