Product Review: Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

fit-me
ulta.com

Claim:
Long-lasting, Mattifying, Shine Control
12 HR
Natural, Poreless Finish
Buildable Coverage
Oil-free

Performance:
Long-lasting
Doesn’t Cake
Shine Control
Buildable Coverage

Overview:
Natural Beige is my perfect shade. It has light-medium coverage and blends in really well.

Although I have dry/combo skin, my nose gets pretty oily and I wanted something that would last all day, so I opted for this one.

I don’t know how it would do in the middle of summer, but on a cool fall day, it looked perfect until I came home at night. If you’re really oily, you’ll have to blot and reapply or wear a primer beforehand.

This is my first drugstore face powder purchase in over 6 years, so I’m very pleased. I like this so much better than my $30 Bare Minerals foundation.

Would I buy again? Yes

My Profile:
Combo/Dry, Sensitive Skin

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Powder

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

